Earth, Wind & Desire

I am unable to write,
not a good sign,
especially at this,
particular moment in time.

I’ve been scribbling down rhymes,
hating each one more than the next,
considered going Carrie Bradshaw on your asses,
and start blogging about sex…
which I could,
but I won’t,
cause as a semi-anonymous blogger
(whose mom reads this),
I just feel that’s a don’t.

I only blog the truth,
and though no run-in’s,
are technically good,
former flings,
saying inappropriate things,
always triggers a writing mood.

About Blinded by Bukowski

30-something female with a pen and a piano. Reading between the lines, sometimes skipping a few.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

